Indexes the world's leading peer reviewed journal literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities and provides searching of cited references, from 1900-present. Install the LibKey Nomad extension to improve your research experience.

Index to journal articles, monographs, proceedings, theses, patents, translations, audiovisual materials, computer software, technical reports, U.S. Bureau of Land Management and U.S. Forest Service literature, and printed works dating back to the 15th century. Subjects include agriculture, botany, forestry, grazing, and range management. Produced by the National Agricultural Library.

Full text titles from around the world (1960-present), including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications. It incorporates specialized, editorially-curated abstracting and indexing resources as well as the AGRICOLA and TOXLINE databases and content previously available in ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management) and Environmental Impact Statements (EIS).

Indexes MEDLINE, a database of scholarly journal articles in the life sciences with a focus on biomedicine, and additional life science journals and online books. Fields include behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering. Install the LibKey Nomad extension to improve your research experience.

Index to the international journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from over 750 core serials publications, as well as abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations, and working papers in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration and policy. Coverage 1975-present.

Full text of all 2,800+ academic journals on JSTOR that span more than 60 disciplines across the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences, along with millions of primary sources across four collections: Global Plants, 19th Century British Pamphlets, Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa, and World Heritage Sites: Africa. Also explore 3+ million images from ARTstor and over 10,000 open access books. Note: The library does not license any collections of fee-based books from JSTOR. New collections added Aug 2023, are identified below. See more... for details.

Full text scholarly journals in the fields of: area and ethnic studies; art and architecture; creative writing; education; film, theater, and performing arts; history; language and linguistics; library science and publishing; literature; medicine and health; music; philosophy; religion; science, technology, and mathematics; social sciences; studies by time period; women's studies, gender, and sexuality.

Full text journals in the following fields: arts and humanities; science, technology, and medicine; education; business management; sociology; research methods and evaluation; engineering and materials sciences; psychology; politics and international relations; social sciences; health sciences. Library licenses most Sage journals offered, including archival content dating back to volume 1 for many titles. NOTE: This Ejournal Package was cancelled beginning Jan 2021. Click more... for details.

Full text of over 50,000 scholarly e-books published by Springer 2005-2015, and over 2,200 current e-journals, with coverage dating back to volume 1 for many titles. Subjects include: biomedicine; business and management; chemistry; computer science; earth sciences; economics; education; engineering; geography; history; law; life sciences; literature; materials science; mathematics; medicine & public health; pharmacy; philosophy; physics; political science and international relations; psychology; social sciences; statistics. Deselect 'Include Preview-Only' from the top of a subject or content page to limit browsing to titles licensed by the library. NOTE: This Ejournal Package was cancelled beginning Jan 2021. Click more... for details.

The search engine for materials owned by the library, both on the shelf and online. Also provides millions of full text article and citation records harvested from publishers, open access repositories, and a large percentage of the library's licensed databases. Click here to view a list of databases with content not findable or only partially findable in OneSearch.

Full text of five daily publications from E&E News, a news organization focusing on energy and environment issues at the federal policy level and around the nation. Titles include Energywire, Climatewire, E&E Daily, Greenwire, and E&E News PM, from 3 years ago-present. Also provides Land Letter, published 2009-2012. **Note: A personal login is not required, but a user can sign up for an account to set up email notifications for different E&E publications. Users linking to articles from the email notices may be prompted to enter their personal E&E login if they are coming from off campus.

Full text of current newspaper, magazine, and journals of the ethnic and minority press, as well as historical coverage of Native American, African American, and Hispanic American periodicals, from 1959-1989. Specific ethnic groups include African American/Caribbean/African, Arab/Middle Eastern, Asian/Pacific Islander, European/Eastern European, Hispanic, Jewish, and Native. See also the Diversity Collection to search Ethnic NewsWatch, GenderWatch and Alt-PressWatch in one platform.

Full text of scholarly and popular articles and gray literature titles focusing on the evolution of gender roles in society. Covers topics related to gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgender studies; family studies; gender studies, and women's studies, from 1970-present. See also the Diversity Collection to search Ethnic NewsWatch, GenderWatch and Alt-PressWatch in one platform.

Full text content from more than 15,000 news, legal, and business sources. Includes print and online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs, as well as local, regional, national and international newspapers, legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, business information on U.S. and international companies and executives.