Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Freshwater & Marine Research
Agricultural & Environmental Science Database This link opens in a new window
Full text titles from around the world (1960-present), including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications. It incorporates specialized, editorially-curated abstracting and indexing resources as well as the AGRICOLA and TOXLINE databases and content previously available in ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management) and Environmental Impact Statements (EIS).
BioOne Complete This link opens in a new window
Full text of over 200 journals in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.
GeoRef This link opens in a new window
Index to journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports, all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey, and theses and dissertations from U.S. and Canadian institutions. Coverage includes North America from 1693-present and the geology of the rest of the world from 1933-present. Produced by the American GeoSciences Institute.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Full text of over 1,600 e-journals covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Coverage is generally 1997-present. The library does not license all content offered on the Wiley site. The 'Full Access' lock icon denotes content available to UM users.
Subjects: Biological Sciences
, Chemistry & Biochemistry
, Computer Science
, Ecosystem and Conservation Sciences
, Environmental Studies
, Forest Management
, Mathematical Sciences
, Physics and Astronomy
, Resource Conservation
, Society and Conservation
, Wildlife Biology