Environmental and Natural Resource Databases - Arranged by Topics Research Guide

Full text company and industry profiles including numerous periodicals, SWOT reports, market share reports, and financial reports, as well as company histories, industry essays, and statistical data, as well as analytical tools, covering business and economics. Beginning in Jan 2023, database includes added material allowing users to compare countries on numerous World Bank Indicators including GDP, GNI, and Population. Plus, more than 500 new titles, as well as Gale’s case study collection and country overviews have been added to the resource.

Full text of more than 2,000 scholarly journal and magazine articles, covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance.

Full text content from more than 32,000 sources for monitoring news, companies, markets, industries, and trends in the world of business. Includes U.S. and international newspapers like the Wall Street Journal and Barron’s, continuously updated newswires, trade journals, websites, blogs, and multimedia. Produced by the Dow Jones Service. Access limited to 1 user at a time.

Full text content from more than 15,000 news, legal, and business sources. Includes print and online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs, as well as local, regional, national and international newspapers, legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, business information on U.S. and international companies and executives.