OneSearch
Indexes
Locate information about articles, dissertations, reports, conference proceedings, and more.
- PubMed This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Indexes MEDLINE, a database of scholarly journal articles in the life sciences with a focus on biomedicine, and additional life science journals and online books. Fields include behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering. Install the LibKey Nomad extension to improve your research experience.
- Web of Science This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Indexes the world's leading peer reviewed journal literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities and provides searching of cited references from 1900-present.
Full Text Databases
Access full text articles, reports, conference proceedings, systematic reviews, and more.
- SPORTDiscus with Full Text This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text journal and magazine articles, conference proceedings, books, and book chapters on sports and sports medicine; includes the SPORTDiscus Index. Coverage is 1930-present. Access limited to 4 users. - CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text scholarly journal and magazine articles, dissertations, standards of practice, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons, and more with indexing back to 1937. Covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. - ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The library's ScienceDirect journal package was cancelled for 2024, changes took effect on January 1, 2024. See the Post-cancellation access to Elsevier ScienceDirect articles guide for further details and options for obtaining articles from cancelled journals.
- Journals@Ovid LWW Total Access Journals This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text of over 300 medical and nursing journals published by Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (LWW) from initial publication-present for many titles.
- Cochrane Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text independent evidence, including systematic reviews, clinical trials, technology assessments, economic evaluations, individual clinical trials, and more from the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL), Cochrane Clinical Answers, as well as special collections on specific healthcare topics.
- R2 Digital Health Sciences Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text e-books in the health sciences including medical, nursing and allied health titles. - Health and Wellness (from Gale) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and more on health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices. - Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text scholarly journal, trade publication, magazine and newspaper articles, books, book reviews, reports, and Associated Press video content, covering all subject areas.
- ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window- This link opens in a new window
Full text scholarly journal, trade publication, magazine and newspaper articles, market research, reports, working papers, and dissertations, covering all subject areas.
Dissertations & Theses
- Dissertations & Theses Global, ProQuest This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Index to dissertations and theses from over 3,000 institutions in 88 countries. Full text coverage spans from 1743-present, with citation coverage dating back to 1637. Note: Dissertations & Theses Global may also be searched and accessed via Web of Science, as well as OneSearch.
- ScholarWorksUM's institutional open access repository; includes all student theses, dissertations, and professional papers.