It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full text journal and magazine articles, conference proceedings, books, and book chapters on sports and sports medicine; includes the SPORTDiscus Index. Coverage is 1930-present. Access limited to 4 users.
Full text scholarly journal and magazine articles, dissertations, standards of practice, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons, and more with indexing back to 1937. Covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.
Full text of 2,500 scholarly journals and over 3,000 book series volumes and reference works, published by Elsevier in the fields of health sciences, life sciences, physical sciences & engineering, and the social sciences & humanities. Library licenses most ScienceDirect journals offered, including archival content dating back to volume 1 for many titles. Other than volumes published as part of book series, the library has minimal licensed books.
Full text independent evidence, including systematic reviews, clinical trials, technology assessments, economic evaluations, individual clinical trials, and more from the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL), Cochrane Clinical Answers, as well as special collections on specific healthcare topics.
Full text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and more on health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices.
Full text scholarly journal, trade publication, magazine and newspaper articles, market research, reports, working papers, and dissertations, covering all subject areas.
ABI/INFORM Collection (1971 - current)
Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection (1971 - current)
Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database
Agriculture Science Database (1998 - current)
Arts & Humanities Database
Asian & European Business Collection (1971 - current)
Australia & New Zealand Database
Biological Science Database
Business Market Research Collection (1986 - current)
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database
Career & Technical Education Database
Computer Science Database
Consumer Health Database
Continental Europe Database
Criminal Justice Database (1981 - current)
Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database
East & South Asia Database
East Europe, Central Europe Database
Education Database (1988 - current)
Environmental Science Database
Global Breaking Newswires
Health & Medical Collection
Healthcare Administration Database
India Database (1998 - current)
Latin America & Iberia Database
Library Science Database (1970 - current)
Materials Science Database
Middle East & Africa Database
Nursing & Allied Health Database
Political Science Database (1985 - current)
Public Health Database
Publicly Available Content Database
Religion Database (1986 - current)
Social Science Database
Sociology Database (1985 - current)
Telecommunications Database (1995 - current)
UK & Ireland Database
US Newsstream (1980 - current)
Locate information about articles, dissertations, reports, conference proceedings, and more.
Indexes MEDLINE, a database of scholarly journal articles in the life sciences with a focus on biomedicine, and additional life science journals and online books. Fields include behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering. Produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine.