This is the "Home" page of the "Irish Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer
Welcome! This guide will help you get started in your research for Irish Studies classes.
Last Updated: Sep 15, 2014 URL: http://libguides.lib.umt.edu/irishstudies Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Try these first!

  • JSTOR
    Scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences, business, and sciences
  • Irish Newspaper Archives
    The world's largest online database of Irish Newspapers with coverage from the 1700s to the present.
  • Academic Search Complete
    Multidisciplinary, full-text database
  • Dictionary of Irish Biography
    The most comprehensive and authoritative biographical dictionary yet published for Ireland. It contains 9,014 signed biographical articles which describe and assess the careers of subjects in all fields including politics, law, religion, literature, journalism, architecture, painting, music, the stage, science, medicine, engineering, entertainment and sport.
 

Welcome!

Welcome to the LibGuide for Irish Studies. This guide will help you get started in your research. Click on any of the tabs above to get more information on Library resources, Web resources, and University programs and offices.

Please feel free to contact me at any time with questions or for more in-depth research help! 

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Julie Biando Edwards, Assistant Professor, Ethnic Studies Librarian & Multicultural Coordinator
Contact Info
Maureen & Mike Mansfield Library
MLIB 324
University of Montana
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, Montana 59812
406-243-4505
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip