Official journal of the National Association of Teachers of Singing (NATS). This scholarly journal features articles about the history of singing, diction, voice science, medicine, and vocal pedagogy.
The library has print holdings of the Journal of Singing from 1995 to the present, and you can access full text articles online by searching the IIMP database.
Formerly published as NATS Journal, NATS Bulletin, and The Bulletin.
The Mansfield Library also holds print copies of The Bulletin from 1955 to 1964, the NATS Bulletin from 1964 to 1985, and the NATS Journal from 1985 to 1995.
Search RILM and the Music Index to find articles to locate in print.

The official journal of The Voice Foundation includes articles relating to the care and development of the professional voice.

Full text is available online and searchable through ScienceDirect (1987-present).

Logopedics, Phoniatrics, Vocology is the official journal of the British Voice Association. This publication about speech, language and voice pathology includes topics such as phonation, laryngeal physiology, speech and language development, and voice disorders.

Full text online is searchable through the Web of Science (2007-present) or Academic Search Complete (1998-present).

Official online journal for the Australian NATS, this publication covers topics such as voice science and physiology, vocal pedagogy, music literature, voice therapy, performance, practice, and style.

Articles dating from 2006 to the present are searchable through the Academic Search Complete database.

A bulletin for singers and "the professionals who train, coach, manage, and audition them."

Includes some vocal pedagogy related articles. Library owns print issues from 2000 and 2002-2006.