Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Databases

Find databases by title and subject.

Loading...

Database Spotlight

Loading...
Check out a trial or other featured database.
Over 70,000 streaming films spanning a wide range of subject areas including anthropology, counseling & therapy, history, psychology, social work, STEM, art, fashion & design, business & economics, media studies, diversity studies, student success, ESL, education, music & dance, news & current events, theatre & drama, and more.
  • Access provided by UM Administration
Spotlight
Over 1700 reports from Hanover Research on a wide range of topics in higher education, including white papers such as Program Capacity Management Strategies and their 2021 Trends in Higher Education annual report. Access is for authorized users only. Send an email to library.serials@umontana.edu with the subject line ‘Hanover Login’ from a valid UM email address to request login credentials for the portal.
Spotlight
Full-text publications, videos, oral histories, and digitized archival documents and photographs pertaining to the Indigenous peoples of Canada with a secondary focus on North America. Anyone can use the freely available materials in the portal, but certain content is only available under a license. Click on the "Find it at University of Montana" buttons in the database to check for available options.
Combines four core multi-disciplinary databases in one search – ProQuest Central, Academic Complete (on Ebook Central), Academic Video Online, and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global.
Trial
A comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more. Offers Company Overviews for several thousand companies. Click more... for a list of included databases.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...