It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full text archive of over 2,600 scholarly journals and 5,000 open source books covering all subject areas. Embargo for current journal issues of 2-5 years. NOTE: The library's holdings do not include primary source collections or fee-based books.
Full text content from more than 15,000 news, legal, and business sources. Includes print and online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs, as well as local, regional, national and international newspapers, legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, business information on U.S. and international companies and executives.
The search engine for materials owned by the library, both on the shelf and online. Also provides millions of full text article and citation records harvested from publishers, open access repositories, and a large percentage of the library's licensed databases. Click here to view a list of databases with content not findable or only partially findable in OneSearch.
Tip: Remember to check "Include Results without Full Text" in the left-hand facets of OneSearch to expand your results set to citations matching your research interests; full-text can be acquired through interlibrary loan and delivered to you free of charge in a short amount of time.
Index to professional and scholarly journals, chapters, books, reports, theses, and dissertations published internationally in psychology and related disciplines such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work, from 1967-present. Produced by the American Psychological Association.
Indexes MEDLINE, a database of scholarly journal articles in the life sciences with a focus on biomedicine, and additional life science journals and online books. Fields include behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering. Produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine. If you log into NCBI or PubMed using MyNCBI, SciENcv, or MyBibliography, please note the following. Beginning June 1, 2021, authentication through a NCBI-managed account is going away. It will be replaced by logging in with federated credentials through the University of Montana. See What do I need to do?" section for additional information. **Note: This change will not affect the actual data in your account, such as your MyBibliography, SciENcv, or submission data. The only thing that is changing are the credentials you use to access your account.
Universal Class provides 500+ online courses on just about anything ranging from cake decorating to accounting & bookkeeping. Method Test Prep is designed to help prepare students for the ACT and SAT exams. The Great Courses Library Collection includes over 250 unique courses. Montana Library 2 Go Access Extras are available on the Libby app. Use the link above for browser access or find under Extras in the Libby app. Click more... for additional instructions.
1. Install the Libby app from the app store on your Android or iOS device. Or, visit libbyapp.com in your Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge browser.
2. In Libby, follow the prompts to find your library and sign in with a valid library card.
3. From the library home screen, scroll down and tap the Extras header to see a list of providers.
4. Select a provider, then tap Open. You'll be taken out of Libby to learn more about the provider. Follow the prompts to get free access to their service.