Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Databases

Find databases by title and subject.

Loading...

Database Spotlight

Loading...
Check out a trial or other featured database.
Full text of over 1 million articles from more than 230 newspapers, magazines, and journals from independent and alternative presses. Earliest date is 1970. Most start in the 1990s. See also the Diversity Collection to search Ethnic NewsWatch, GenderWatch and Alt-PressWatch in one platform.
Contains full text databases Ethnic NewsWatch, GenderWatch and Alt-PressWatch in one platform.
Full text of more than 500,000 works of poetry, prose and drama from the 8th century to the present day. Includes more than thirty individual literature collections comprised of canonical texts, non-English language literature, and diverse underrepresented authors and their works. Supported with full text journals, criticism and reference resources extending to all aspects of literary studies, featuring coverage by the Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature (ABELL). **Note: Database contains all content formerly in Literature Online (LION). Click more... to view a list of modules. “(NEW)” denotes a collection not part of LION that is newly available via ProQuest One Literature.
Trial
Digital manuscript archive gathering together British State Papers from the reign of the Tudors starting in 1509 and ending with the reign of George III in the eighteenth century.
Spotlight
Digital content curated and mapped to the 17 Sustainable Development Goals developed by the United Nations to transform the world for the better by 2030. Includes relevant book chapters and journal articles published under the Routledge and CRC Press imprints, plus additional multiformat materials like videos, teaching guides, and lesson plans. Click more for a description of the 17 SDGs. **Note: Access will last until Jun 3, 2022.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...