Full text scholarly journal, trade publication, magazine and newspaper articles, books, book reviews, reports, and Associated Press video content, covering all subject areas.

Index to professional and scholarly journals, chapters, books, reports, theses, and dissertations published internationally in psychology and related disciplines such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work, from 1967-present. Produced by the American Psychological Association.

A multidisciplinary database collection covering business, health/medical, social sciences, education, science/technology, performing/visual arts, history, religion, philosophy, and language/literature. Provides scholarly journals, market research, country/economic/industry reports, pre-print working papers, full text dissertations, as well as a vast number of professional journals, general interest periodicals, and full-text news sources from all over the world. See more... for a listing of the modules available.

Full text titles from around the world (1960-present), including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications. It incorporates specialized, editorially-curated abstracting and indexing resources as well as the AGRICOLA and TOXLINE databases and content previously available in ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management) and Environmental Impact Statements (EIS).