Core databases
- Academic Search Complete
Multidisciplinary, full-text database - Access World News: Research Collection
Research current and archived news content for information on topics, events, issues, people, businesses, and more. - AccessScience
Encyclopedia of Science & Technology Online - ACM Digital Library
Computer science papers and publications - ACM Guide to Computing Literature
Computing literature citations and abstracts - Applied Science & Technology Full Text
Scientific and technological fields, including applied mathematics and engineering - Auto Repair Reference Center
Clear, concise auto repair information - Blackwell-Synergy
Full-text articles of 781 Blackwell ejournals (multidiscipline) - Business & Company ASAP
Management, economics, finance, accounting, international business - Business & Company Resource Center
Company profiles, articles, financials, rankings, brand information, performance ratings, investment reports, and statistics - Business Source Complete
All subject areas related to business - ComAbstracts
Human communication studies, speech communication, rhetoric, journalism, mass communication - Computer Database
Computer, telecommunications and electronic industries - Credo Reference (Xreferplus)
Encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri and books of quotations - Credo Reference: Technology
Reference works on technology - Directory of Open Access Journals
Full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals - Gale Virtual Reference Library
Reference e-books on many subjects - General Science Full Text
Popular science magazines, professional journals, and The New York Times Science Section - Google Scholar
Scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources - GreenFILE
Indexes scholarly and general interest literature on the relationship between human beings and the environment, with information on topics ranging from global warming to recycling to alternate fuel sources and beyond. - Infotrac: Expanded Academic ASAP
Multi-disciplinary, full-text database - Issues & Controversies Online
Provides information on more than 800 hot topics in business, politics, government, education, and popular culture. - LexisNexis Academic
News sources on all topics, business information, legal journals, medical topics - MADCAD Online Building & Use Codes
The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) Standards including the complete IEEE Collection, Power and Energy Section and IEEE Standards referenced in the NFPA National Electrical Code. - Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
Controversial social issues and current events - Safari Technical Books Online
Library of digital books featuring thousands of up-to-date IT and Computer titles whose contents are searchable and can be printed or emailed. Access limited to 4 concurrent users. - ScienceDirect
Over 1,800 science, technology, and medicine ejournals - Small Engine Repair Reference Center

- Vocational & Career Collection
Trade and industry-related periodicals
Comments (0)





Loading...
