Browse By Tag
aacr2aasaccessibilityaccessibility ada disabilityaccessibility disability adaachievementadaadministratoradvocacyafricaafrican_american_studiesagriculturealertsalgorithmsanatomyanimalanimalsanthanthroanthropologyapaapplied computingapplied healthapplied_computingapplied_healthaquaticarboriculturearchaeologyarchie brayarchie bray foundationarchives
manuscripts
primary_sources
special_collectionsartart criticismart educationart historyart_103art_exhibitionart_termsartistartistsartsasiaasian_studiesassistiveassistive_technologyassociationastronomyastrophysicsathletic_trainingatomicaudiologyauralb filmb filmsb movieb moviesb-filmb-filmsb-movieb-moviesbackcountrybacteriabalchbcpbeerbehavioralbehaviorsbiandobibliographybig sky documentary film festivalbig_readbiochemicalbiochemistrybiogeochemistrybiographiesbiographybiologybirdsbitterrootbitterroot college programbitterroot_college_programbookbook displaysbookwalterbrewbrewingbusinessbusiness technologybusiness_technologycampcareerscartographycatalogingcaucasuscecellcellularcentral_and_southwest_asiacentral_asiaceramicceramicschemicalchemicalschemistrychicago/turabianchild welfarechildrenchinachoreographychromosomesci306ci504cinemacitationcitedcity_treesclass voiceclassroomclimateclinicalcni195cognitioncognitivecollection developmentcollection managementcollege of technologycollege_of_technologycomm111commstudiescommunicationcommunication_disorderscommunicationstudiescommunity buildingcommunity_forestrycomposerscomputer sciencecomputingconservationcontemporary_artistscontinuing educationcopyrightcopyright_freecostumingcotcounselingcounselorcreative_commonscreative_writingcriminologyculturecurriculumdancedancerdancersdashielldashiell_hammettdatabasesdefinitiondemographicsdevelopmentdevelopmentaldeweydictionariesdictionarydisabilitydisasterdisastersdiscriminationdissertationdistanceeducationdnadocumentariesdocumentary filmdramadrug_informatione-booksearthearth_scienceeast_asiaebooksecologicalecologyeconeconomicsecosystemecosystemsedld520edld620educationeducational_researcheducational_technologyedwardselectronic booksemploymentencyclopediaencyclopediasenergyengineeringenglishenglish_literaturesenrollmentenvironmentenvironmentaleolethicsethnomusicologyexercise_scienceexhibitionexperimentalfairusefamilyfarmingfdlpfeminismfilmfilm_noirfine_artsfishfisheriesfitnessforestforest_fireforest_firesforestryforestsfoundationsfradfrbrfreshwaterfundinggendergender studiesgeneral_guidesgenesgeneticsgenomicsgeochemistrygeographygeologicalgeologygeomorphologygeosciencegeosciencesgisglaciologygodzillagovdocsgovernmentgrantmakersgrantsgraphic_novels anime manga comics comic_books cartoonsgreengroupguideshabitathabitatshalvorsonhammetthealthhealth_enhancementhealth_promotionhearinghelenahenry meloyhikinghineshistoryhistory;history; primary_sourceshistory; research; history_research;history_researchhistory_research;home_brewinghomebrewhopshorror filmshumanhydrologyiefaimageimagesindian education for allinequalityinorganicinstructionintegrated practiceinterculturalirish_studiesislamjamjam_sessionjapanjazzjobsjourjournalismjschooljuliejulie_biando_edwardsjulie_edwardsjulie_edwards southeast asiak-12kate_zoellnerkeeping_upkimkim_granathkimgranathkinesiologykitschklikakuiperslanguagelaslatin_american_studiesleaderleisurelibrary_medialifespanlinguisticsliteracyliterary_journalsliteratureliteratureslocallumbermad scientistsmammalsmapsmarc 21mathmathematicalmathematicsmcmeamediamedia displaysmedia_artsmegan_starkmental_healthmethodologymftmicrobiologicalmicrobiologymiddle_eastmineralogicalmineralogyminingmissoulamissoula collegemissoula_collegemissoulacollegemlamodernmolecular_biologymoneymonologuesmonstersmontanamontana museum of art and culturemontana_academic_library_symposium_2010montana_indiansmontana_tribesmultimediamusicmusic educationmusic_analysismusic_educationmusic_historymusiciansmusicologymysterynasnative_american_studiesnatural_resource_conflict_resolutionnatural_resourcesnaturenature_based_tourismneuropsychologynewsnewspapersnoirnon_profitsnonprofitnonprofitsnursingnutritionopen accessopen_accessopenacessoppressionorganicorganometallicpaleoclimatepaleontologypedagogyperformingperforming_artspersonalitypeter meloypetrologypharmaceutical_sciencepharmacypharmacy_practicephilosophyphoneticphonologicalphysical_therapyphysicaltherapyphysicsphysiologyplagiarismplanningplantplantsplasmaplayspoliscipoliticalsciencepollutionpolyscipovertypprpractitionerpredatorsprincipalproposal_writingproposalsprotected_area_managementproteomicspsycpsychologicalpsychologypsyxptpublic policiespublic_domainpublic_healthpublic_performance_rightspublic_speakingpublichealthquantitativequotationravasrdareadingrecreationrecreation_managementrecyclerecyclingreferencereligionresearchresearch methodsresearch;research_paperresearch_projectresource description and accessreviewsrichardsroyalty_freersssamanthaschoolschoolsscience fictionscience-fictionscoresscreenwritingsedimentarysedimentationselectionsessionsheet_musicsilviculturalsilviculturesingsingingslmssocsocisocial changesocial injusticesocial justicesocial programssocial sciencessocial worksocial_sciencessocialsciencessociologysoftwaresong_textssong_translationssongssound_recordingssouthwest_asiaspecial_educationspeechspeech-language_pathologysportsstatisticalstatisticsstratigraphystudentsstudiesstylesuperintendentsustainableswswansonttammytammy ravastammy_ravasteachteacherteacher_educationteachingtechnical writingtechnical_theatretechnical_writingtechnologyteentelevisionterrestrialtexttheatertheatrethesesthesisthrillertimbertoxicologytrailstreesturnitintvurban_forestryvideovirologyvirusvisualvisual_artsvocalvocal exercisesvocalisevoicevoice sciencevoice teacherwaterweb designweb_designwebdesignwellnesswildernesswildfirewildfireswildlifewildlife_biologywomen's & gender studieswomen's and gender studieswomen's studieswomen's_studiesworld_musicwritwrit 221writ221writ_221writingyeastyoung adultyouth
Julie
AAS 208H: Discovering Africa
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2012
Welcome! This guide will help you manage resources and write papers for African-American Studies 208H: Discovering Africa.
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2012
Welcome! This guide will help you manage resources and write papers for African-American Studies 208H: Discovering Africa.
AAS 343 - African American History Since 1865
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Welcome! This guide is created especially for students in AAS 343. You'll find information about useful databases, library guides, and citation information.
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Welcome! This guide is created especially for students in AAS 343. You'll find information about useful databases, library guides, and citation information.
AAS 347: Voodoo, Muslim, Church: Black Religion
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Welcome! This guide will help you get started in your research for African-American Studies 347.
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Welcome! This guide will help you get started in your research for African-American Studies 347.
AAS 417 - Prayer and Civil Rights
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
Welcome to the Library Guide for African-American Studies 471, Prayer and Civil Rights. This guide will help you get started in your research.
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
Welcome to the Library Guide for African-American Studies 471, Prayer and Civil Rights. This guide will help you get started in your research.
AAS/HSTA 415: The Black Radical Tradition
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2012
Welcome! This guide will help you get started in your research for this class.
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2012
Welcome! This guide will help you get started in your research for this class.
African-American Studies
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2012
On these pages you'll find resources for African-American Studies at the Mansfield Library and the University of Montana.
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2012
On these pages you'll find resources for African-American Studies at the Mansfield Library and the University of Montana.
ANTH 400: History of Anthropology
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Welcome to the LibGuide for Anthropology 400. This guide should get you started on your research for this class!
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Welcome to the LibGuide for Anthropology 400. This guide should get you started on your research for this class!
Anthropology
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
On these pages you'll find resources for Anthropology at the Mansfield Library and the University of Montana.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
On these pages you'll find resources for Anthropology at the Mansfield Library and the University of Montana.
ANTY 423: Culture and Identity
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
Welcome! This guide was created especially for students researching in ANTH 423. It will help you get started on the research and writing process.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
Welcome! This guide was created especially for students researching in ANTH 423. It will help you get started on the research and writing process.
ANTY 427: Anthropology of Gender
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2012
Welcome! This library guide will help you get started in your research for Anthropology 427: Anthropology of Gender.
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2012
Welcome! This library guide will help you get started in your research for Anthropology 427: Anthropology of Gender.
ANTY 440: Contemporary Issues of Southeast Asia
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
Welcome! This guide will help you get started with your research for Anthropology 440.
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
Welcome! This guide will help you get started with your research for Anthropology 440.
ANTY 455: Artifact Analysis
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Welcome! This guide will help you get started in your library research for Anthropology 455.
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Welcome! This guide will help you get started in your library research for Anthropology 455.
ANTY 456: Historical Archaeology
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
Welcome! This guide was designed especially for students in Anthropology 456. The information you find here will help you get started in your research for this class.
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
Welcome! This guide was designed especially for students in Anthropology 456. The information you find here will help you get started in your research for this class.
ANTY 500: Contemporary Anthropological Thought
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Welcome! This is the Library Guide for Anthropology 500. The resources in the guide will help you get started in your research for this class.
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Welcome! This is the Library Guide for Anthropology 500. The resources in the guide will help you get started in your research for this class.
ANTY 551 Graduate Seminar in Historical Archaeology
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Welcome! This guide will help you get started in your research for ANTY 551.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Welcome! This guide will help you get started in your research for ANTY 551.
Asian Studies
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2012
On these pages you'll find resources for Asian Studies at the Mansfield Library and the University of Montana.
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2012
On these pages you'll find resources for Asian Studies at the Mansfield Library and the University of Montana.
Best of the Web: You, Your Students, and IEFA
- Last Updated Oct 20, 2011
Welcome! In addition to resources available through libraries, a wealth of freely available web sources is available to support your professional development, teaching, and your students' research. This guide will help you get started!
- Last Updated Oct 20, 2011
Welcome! In addition to resources available through libraries, a wealth of freely available web sources is available to support your professional development, teaching, and your students' research. This guide will help you get started!
Central and Southwest Asian Studies
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2010
On these pages you'll find resources for Central and Southwest Asian Studies at the Mansfield Library and the University of Montana.
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2010
On these pages you'll find resources for Central and Southwest Asian Studies at the Mansfield Library and the University of Montana.
HSTR 437: US - Latin American Relations
- Last Updated Sep 22, 2011
This guide will help you get started in your research for History 437.
- Last Updated Sep 22, 2011
This guide will help you get started in your research for History 437.
Irish Studies
- Last Updated Jun 28, 2011
Welcome! This guide will help you get started in your research for Irish Studies classes.
- Last Updated Jun 28, 2011
Welcome! This guide will help you get started in your research for Irish Studies classes.
Latin American Studies
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2010
Welcome to the Subject Guide for Latin American Studies. This guide will help you get started in your research.
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2010
Welcome to the Subject Guide for Latin American Studies. This guide will help you get started in your research.
Linguistics
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2012
On these pages you'll find resources for Linguistics at the Mansfield Library and the University of Montana.
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2012
On these pages you'll find resources for Linguistics at the Mansfield Library and the University of Montana.
NAS 280: Research Theories and Methods
- Last Updated Sep 13, 2012
Welcome! This guide will help you get started in your research for NAS 280.
- Last Updated Sep 13, 2012
Welcome! This guide will help you get started in your research for NAS 280.
Native American Studies
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
This guide can get you started on your research in NAS!
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
This guide can get you started on your research in NAS!
WGS 363 -- Feminist Theory and Methods
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
Welcome to the LibGuide for WGS 363. This guide will help you get started in your research. Click on any of the tabs below to get more information on Library resources, Web resources, and University programs and offices.
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
Welcome to the LibGuide for WGS 363. This guide will help you get started in your research. Click on any of the tabs below to get more information on Library resources, Web resources, and University programs and offices.
Women's & Gender Studies
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2012
On these pages you'll find resources for Women's Studies at the Mansfield Library and the University of Montana.
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2012
On these pages you'll find resources for Women's Studies at the Mansfield Library and the University of Montana.

Maureen and Mike Mansfield Library
The University of Montana
Missoula, MT 59812
(406) 243-6866
Contact Us