Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer
Subject Guides - Donna McCrea

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Donna McCrea
Contact Info:
Head of Archives & Special Collections / History Librarian /
Associate Professor
Maureen and Mike Mansfield Library
(406) 243-4403

Guides

HSTA 371: Women in America: From 1865 to the Present
by Julie Biando Edwards, Angela Dresselhaus, Donna McCrea - Last Updated Jul 31, 2014
Welcome! This guide will help you get started with your research for History 371!
Tags: history, montana, women's & gender studies
Archives & Special Collections
by Donna McCrea - Last Updated Feb 2, 2013
A guide with information about resources available at the Mansfield Library's Archives & Special Collections department, and about archival and special collections materials located elsewhere.
Tags: archives manuscripts primary_sources special_collections
HSTA 471: Writing Women's Lives
by Julie Biando Edwards, Susanne Caro, Angela Dresselhaus, Donna McCrea - Last Updated Jul 31, 2014
This guide will provide resources for your research in HSTA 471.
Maps
by Mansfield Library, Carlie Magill, Donna McCrea, Dusty Waltner - Last Updated Aug 26, 2014
Tips for finding maps in the library and online
Tags: cartography, forestry, geology, geoscience, gis, maps, montana
Newspapers
by Donna McCrea, Sue Samson - Last Updated Feb 21, 2014
Tips for accessing digital newspapers
Tags: journalism, montana, news, newspapers
 
 
Description

  Loading...