Library Databases
- Book Review Digest Plus
This database allows a wide range of search features. Search by book title, author or other keywords. Some reviews are included in the database as full-text. - JSTOR
This database searches a number of scholarly journals. Limit your search to 'Reviews' to find book reviews. - Readers' Guide Full-Text
Use this database to search journals for reviews. Search by title, author, subject or other keywords. - Horn Book Guide Online
Reviews of books for young readers. - Project Muse
This database allows a search limited to reviews; search by author, title, subject, etc.
Book Review Publications and Resources
- New York Review of Books
Review of contemporary books by well-known writers and editors. - Non-Fiction Connection
Find non-fiction reviews and recommendations following easy-to-use cloud tags. - Fiction Connection
Find fiction reviews and recommendations following easy-to-use cloud tags. - New York Times Book Review
Weekly publication of recently published titles.
Book Reviews for Children's Literature
Your Librarian |
Megan StarkContact Info:
Undergraduate Services Librarian
Assistant Professor
MLIB 316
Maureen and Mike Mansfield Library
University of Montana
Missoula, Montana 59812
406/243-2864
Send Email
Subjects:
Undergraduate Services & Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
Undergraduate Services Librarian
Assistant Professor
MLIB 316
Maureen and Mike Mansfield Library
University of Montana
Missoula, Montana 59812
406/243-2864
Send Email
Subjects:
Undergraduate Services & Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
Description
Loading content... please wait


Loading content... please wait