This is the "Home" page of the "Central and Southwest Asian Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer
On these pages you'll find resources for Central and Southwest Asian Studies at the Mansfield Library and the University of Montana.
Last Updated: Jul 9, 2010 URL: http://libguides.lib.umt.edu/centralasia Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Try These First!

  • Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies
    More than 639,000 records and coverage spans from 1900 and earlier to the present. Subject coverage includes: political affairs & law, international relations, economic affairs - business & industry, cultural heritage, arts & humanities, society & social welfare, ethnic diversity & anthropology, significant religious events & movements and recent history (1900 - present) & archaeology.
  • Index Islamicus
    Index to literature on Islam, the Middle East and the Muslim world
  • JSTOR
    Scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences, business, and sciences
  • Academic Search Complete
    Multidisciplinary, full-text database
 

Welcome!

Welcome to the LibGuide for Central and Southwest Asian Studies. This guide will help you get started in your research. Click on any of the tabs above to get more information on Library resources, Web resources, and University programs and offices.

Please feel free to contact me at any time with questions or for more in-depth research help! 

 

Citation Management

RefWorks is a bibliography manager and database. Use it to import references from databases, keep track of your research, easily add citations to your papers, and format your bibliography.

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Julie Biando Edwards, Assistant Professor, Ethnic Studies Librarian & Multicultural Coordinator
Contact Info
Maureen & Mike Mansfield Library
MLIB 324
University of Montana
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, Montana 59812
406-243-4505
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip