Quaternary International

Loading RSS Feed...
GeoForum

Loading RSS Feed...
Journal of the American Planning Association

Loading RSS Feed...
360 Search
You can search multiple databases at once (including the library catalog) through the "Databases: Search by Subject" link on the library homepage.
Physical Geography Databases
- Geography
Covers the international literature in physical and human geography, providing access to information from over 2000 journals, monographs, books, conference proceedings reports, and theses. - GeoRef
Geology, earth science, hydrology, and paleontology literature - Environmental Issues and Policy Index
Index to environmental literature including scientific, law and policy, socioeconomic, ethical, and popular topics - Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management
Indexes the environmental science and pollution literature. Includes environmental policy, regulations, impact statements and water resources.policy, regulations, impact statements and water resources - JSTOR
A retrospective digitization project, JSTOR provides full-text access to backfiles of select scholarly periodicals in the Arts, Business, Humanities, Sciences and Social Sciences. - Water Resources Abstracts
Indexes water related literature covering the characteristics, conservation, control, pollution, treatment, use and management of water resources - Web of Knowledge / Web of Science
Multidisciplinary index of over 8,000 journals covering the sciences, social sciences, and arts & humanities; with keyword, author, and cited reference search options
Human Geography Databases
- Geography
A full text database of unique and diverse publications that focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas. - JSTOR
A retrospective digitization project, JSTOR provides full-text access to backfiles of select scholarly periodicals in the Arts, Business, Humanities, Sciences and Social Sciences. - Academic Search Premier
An excellent, multidisciplinary database - EconLit
The world’s foremost source of references to economic literature - Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective
Coverage includes a wide range of interdisciplinary fields covered in a broad array of humanities and social sciences journals. - Political Science and International Relations
Includes information on international relations and area studies - Social Sciences Full Text
Anthropology, economics, geography, law and criminology, political science, social work, sociology, and international relations - Sociological Abstracts
Major areas of coverage include culture and social structure;demography and human biology; economic development; policy, planning, forecast & speculation; rural & urban sociology; and women's studies - Contemporary Women's Issues
Women’s health and human rights in over 150 countries - GenderWatch
A full text database of unique and diverse publications that focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas.
Planning Databases
- JSTOR
A retrospective digitization project, JSTOR provides full-text access to backfiles of select scholarly periodicals in the Arts, Business, Humanities, Sciences and Social Sciences. - Urban Studies
Includes the full text of 12 journals related to planning, regional geography, residential & community development, spatial & cultural dynamics, urban & regional planning, and urban geography, policy, & politics - Water Resources Abstracts
Indexes water related literature covering the characteristics, conservation, control, pollution, treatment, use and management of water resources - Environmental Issues and Policy Index
Index to environmental literature including scientific, law and policy, socioeconomic, ethical, and popular topics
Your Librarian |
Online Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Mansfield Library, Room 324
406-24304548
jennie.burroughs@umontana.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Government Documents, Geography
![]() |
Contact Info:
Mansfield Library, Room 324
406-24304548
jennie.burroughs@umontana.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Government Documents, Geography
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait