Skip to main content

Databases

Find databases by title and subject.

Loading...

Database Spotlight

Loading...
Check out a trial or other featured database.
Primary source materials covering the nineteenth century collected from prominent libraries and archives throughout the world. Contains monographs, newspapers, pamphlets, manuscripts, ephemera, maps, photographs, statistics, and other document types in both Western and non-Western languages. The archives are presented as 12 topic-specific modules: Asia and the West; British politics and society; British theatre, music, and literature; children’s literature and childhood; Europe and Africa; European literature; maps and travel literature; photography; religion; science, technology, and medicine; women.

**Note: Access the collection from Gale Primary Sources to cross-search a wider range of digital collections and for more textual analysis tools.
Comprehensive index to chemistry information and literature. The link above is for the newest version of SciFinder called SciFinder-n; access the classic version of SciFinder at https://libguides.lib.umt.edu/scifinder or see database page listing. Log into SciFinder-n using your existing SciFinder username and password (no new registration is required). Users new to SciFinder should see more... for details on completing the one-time registration. Current users in need of account assistance or help regaining access to an expired login should contact help@cas.org.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...