Skip to main content

Databases

Find databases by title and subject.

Loading...

Database Spotlight

Loading...
Check out a trial or other featured database.
  • Estimated 90% of database content findable in OneSearch.
Trial Popular
Full text scholarly journal, trade publication, magazine and newspaper articles, books, book reviews, reports, and Associated Press video content, covering all subject areas. **Note: The database has been upgraded from the Complete to the Ultimate edition through 6.30.20, expanding the full text journal and magazine content in the database by over 40%. Trial access provided by EBSCO and the Montana TRAILS consortium to aid schools and libraries facing restrictions related to COVID-19.
Trial
Digitized versions of 45 indigenous newspapers from the U.S. and Canada: 1828-2016. Many titles – such as Ak-Chin O'odham Runner, the Cherokee Phoenix and the Navajo Times – are available in large runs of more than 500 issues. Click more...to view the title list.
  • Estimated 90% of database content findable in OneSearch.
Trial
Full text of more than 2,000 scholarly journal and magazine articles, covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance. **Note: The database has been upgraded from the Complete to the Ultimate edition through 6.30.20, expanding the full text journal and magazine content in the database by over 60%. Trial access provided by EBSCO and the Montana TRAILS consortium to aid schools and libraries facing restrictions related to COVID-19.
Spotlight Trial
A comprehensive resource on infectious diseases in every country. Updated daily, with information on the latest outbreaks, suited to help with diagnosing diseases and identifying organisms. Includes more than 30,000 graphs and images. This long-term trial is being provided by the vendor to help universities and researchers during the COVID-19 outbreak. **Note: See the short video: How to find COVID-19 information in GIDEON
Spotlight Trial
300+ training videos in the field of psychotherapy and over 40 videos pertaining to social work. Watch clinical demonstrations and live sessions, featuring most modalities and populations, and a rich collection of theoretical orientations. **Note: See the optimization guide to learn more about using the platform. Trial provided by the vendor to aid universities in the transition to remote learning related to COVID-19.
Trial
Statistics, consumer survey results and industry studies from over 22,500 sources on over 80,000 topics. Geographic coverage is worldwide, with particular emphasis on the United States, China, and European Union countries. Trial access includes all Statista products.
Visual step-by-step introduction to each human body system.
A comprehensive 3D atlas of the human body.
A comprehensive reference of musculoskeletal structures and function, plus common injuries and conditions.
A video reference atlas with 3D animations that communicate core physiology and common conditions.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...